This is where you’ll find me

So this is where you’ll find a repository of my writing and speaking gigs. I’ve resisted a formal web presence for a while now because I figured if people wanted to find me they would.

So this is where you’ll find a repository of my writing and speaking gigs.  I’ve resisted a formal web presence for a while now because I figured if people wanted to find me they would.  Enough people have told me it is irritating to have to look so hard for basic information about me so i’ve put my romantic notions of what a writer is supposed to be aside, and realised there is probably am opportunity cost in not having a space dedicated to archiving what I’ve written and where I’ve spoken and what I’ve said.  I’ll update this space when there’s something new to add,but otherwise follow me on Twitter @sisonkemsimang or on Facebook if you want day-to-day updates.

0 comments on “This is where you’ll find me

Leave a Reply

